Hokkaido & Rera

My home in SL, Rera resemble scenery of Hokkaido. There may be much SIM related to Hokkaido in Japanese SL. They do not feel a quality of Hokkaido very much. They are scenery of normal Japanese SIM.

あたしのSLでの自宅Reraは北海道の風景に似ています。日本のSLでは北海道関係のSIMって多いほうでしょうか。住民の方が全員北海道というわけでもないでしょうから北海道らしさとかなどはあんまり感じません。普通の日本のSIM?

I explore mainland in search of new scenery.

普段あたしがメインランドなどに出向いて探検しているのも風景と出会うためです。

I regain presence of mind in the scenery of such subarctic zone.

こういう風景の中にいるとあたし自身落ち着くというのもあります。

おそらく北海道の田舎育ちのあたしは人一倍空間の広がりを必要とするのかも知れません。

どんな風景を好むかは人それぞれですが、自分が生まれ育った土地に影響を受けるのは誰しもあることだと思います。

あたしが北欧のSIMに親近感を抱くのはやはり寒い地方に生まれ育ったからだと思います。当然、南にあこがれる人もいるでしょう。それぞれ違いますからね。

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment