The viewer for Android phone

I installed Lumiya in my Android smartphone. It’s  a Second Life viewer for Android phones. SL is displayed with a tablet in upper video clip.

The operation button is smaller than a PC necessarily. Therefore, he touches task bar below the operation button many times. In the case of the man that a finger is big, the operation in the smaller smartphone may be irritated.

It is a digression, but the screen projected on the viewer is a scene of the Japanese style. And the sound of the Japanese TV program was audible in the rear. Probably he lives in Japan or he is interested to Japan 😀

Actually, is Lubiya practical?

Hmm…

I may be effective for chatting with SL friend in whereabouts. However, I don’t use this in my house. Because I want to enjoy SL with my PC big screen 😀

Snapshot_269

This entry was posted in Second Life and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to The viewer for Android phone

  1. Mera Kranfel says:

    I love Lumiya! I use it when i cant log in the usual way. 🙂

  2. ujiyasu says:

    Oh,Mera,do you use Lumiya?
    Do you use it with your PC or phone then?

Leave a Reply

