So cold !

Snapshot_029

It is colder than an ordinary year this winter. The heating in my house is mainly air‐conditioners. Surely it raises room temperature to a proper temperature. However, it does not satisfy me. For example, satisfaction acquired when I hold up a hand to a bonfire. It fully gives me satisfaction. The warm air from an air-conditioner cools me mentally rather.

Snapshot_030

I always take a bath such a cold night. In reality, I can warm in a bath and log in to SL. And I sit down in front of a fireplace, and become a warm feeling 🙂 Is my measure against cold puzzling?

 

This entry was posted in Second Life and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to So cold !

  1. Mera Kranfel says:

    No it is understandable 🙂

  2. ujiyasu says:

    “What a relief!” 😀

Leave a Reply

