My Hawaiian friend

I got communication with a Hawaiian friend after a long absence. She is a medical student, and the time of the examination seems to be very busy. During a study time, she does not have time to log in to SL.

I asked her about the slang which I was not able to understand so far. She is the English teacher who is very good for me. She went whether she sensed my intention.

Well. I’m time for lunch…

This entry was posted in Rera and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

