Favorite music

Japan

BRIGHT(February 25, 2010 )
https://ujiyasu.wordpress.com/2010/02/25/bright/
Kana Nishino(February 21, 2010 )
https://ujiyasu.wordpress.com/2010/02/21/kana-nishino/
Lisa(February 17, 2010 )
https://ujiyasu.wordpress.com/2010/02/17/lisa/

Melody( November 16, 2009 ) https://ujiyasu.wordpress.com/2009/11/16/melody/
Mai Kuraki (倉木麻衣)(December 11, 2009 ) https://ujiyasu.wordpress.com/2009/12/11/mai-kuraki-%e5%80%89%e6%9c%a8%e9%ba%bb%e8%a1%a3/

Sweden

Ana Johnsson (May 6, 2010)https://ujiyasu.wordpress.com/2010/05/06/ana-johnsson/
Timoteij(May 5, 2010)https://ujiyasu.wordpress.com/2010/05/05/timoteij/
LISA LÖVBRAND(May 2, 2010)https://ujiyasu.wordpress.com/2010/05/02/lisa-lovbrand/
Sonja Adlen(April 15, 2010)https://ujiyasu.wordpress.com/2010/04/15/sonja-adlen/
CajsaStina Åkerström(April 6, 2010)https://ujiyasu.wordpress.com/2010/04/06/cajsastina-akerstrom/
Suzzies Orkester(March 16, 2010)https://ujiyasu.wordpress.com/2010/03/16/suzzies-orkester/
Boten Anna – BASSHUNTER(February 6, 2010)https://ujiyasu.wordpress.com/2010/02/06/boten-anna-basshunter/

Cecilia Vennersten(February 1, 2010)https://ujiyasu.wordpress.com/2010/02/01/cecilia-vennersten/             

Lisa Miskovsky( January 26, 2010 ) https://ujiyasu.wordpress.com/2010/01/26/lisa-miskovsky/
Anna Bergendahl(January 6, 2010 ) https://ujiyasu.wordpress.com/2010/01/06/anna-bergendahl/
Martin Stenmarck( January 17, 2010 ) https://ujiyasu.wordpress.com/2010/01/17/martin-stenmarck/
Marie Fredriksson( January 22, 2010 ) https://ujiyasu.wordpress.com/2010/01/22/marie-fredriksson/
Sanna Nielsen(December 1, 2009 ) https://ujiyasu.wordpress.com/2009/12/01/sanna-nielsen/
Molly Sanden(November 15, 2009 ) https://ujiyasu.wordpress.com/2009/11/15/molly-sanden/
Christian Falk Ft Robyn(November 13, 2009 ) https://ujiyasu.wordpress.com/2009/11/13/christian-falk-ft-robyn/
Eskobar(December 23, 2009 ) https://ujiyasu.wordpress.com/2009/12/23/eskobar/
West End Girls(December 21, 2009 ) https://ujiyasu.wordpress.com/2009/12/21/west-end-girls/
Da Buzz(December 7, 2009 ) https://ujiyasu.wordpress.com/2009/12/07/da-buzz/
ABBA(November 27, 2009 ) https://ujiyasu.wordpress.com/2009/11/27/abba/

Norway

Venke Knutson( November 12, 2009) https://ujiyasu.wordpress.com/2009/11/12/venke-knutson/
Maria Arredondo(November 7, 2009 ) https://ujiyasu.wordpress.com/2009/11/07/maria-arredondo/
ZUMA(October 19, 2009 ) https://ujiyasu.wordpress.com/2009/10/19/zuma/

Netherlands

DELAIN!!(October 11, 2009 ) https://ujiyasu.wordpress.com/2009/10/11/delain/
Delain vol.2(November 19, 2009 ) https://ujiyasu.wordpress.com/2009/11/19/delain%e3%80%80vol-2/
Delain vol.3( January 13, 2010 ) https://ujiyasu.wordpress.com/2010/01/13/delain%e3%80%80vol-3/

Finland

STALINGRAD COWGIRLS(October 20, 2009 ) https://ujiyasu.wordpress.com/2009/10/20/stalingrad-cowgirls/
Stella(November 29, 2009 ) https://ujiyasu.wordpress.com/2009/11/29/stella/
ONKO VIELA AIKAA(November 17, 2009 ) https://ujiyasu.wordpress.com/2009/11/17/onko-viela-aikaa/
Indica(December 8, 2009 ) https://ujiyasu.wordpress.com/2009/12/08/indica/

Germany

Tokio Hotel(November 27, 2009 ) https://ujiyasu.wordpress.com/2009/11/27/tokio-hotel/

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s