Winter clothes

Snapshot_234

Inworld has various seasons at the same time. The Northern Hemisphere is winter, and the Southern Hemisphere is summer now. Because people access Inworld from the whole world, it is not strange summer and winter is mixed.

I who was lazy did not have clothes for winter very much 😦

However, I noticed that I am out of place to visit a SIM of the snow scene with light clothes. I went to buy a coat and a muffler in a hurry.

Snapshot_236

Now mesh clothes became mainstream, and the feel of a material of clothes largely improved recently. They are very attractive.

I seem to buy clothes for winter on impulse for a while. And my wallet become lighter 😦

This entry was posted in Second Life and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Winter clothes

  1. Mera Kranfel says:

    Me too! I wasnt interested in clothes before mesh came but now… my gosh :):) happy new year!

  2. ujiyasu says:

    Ohhh,Mera!
    I am sorry not to be able to say Mary Christmas to you…
    I was very too busy ;(
    Happy new year! **hugs**

Leave a Reply

