New house and furnitures

Snapshot_021

I purchased a house newly. It is old-fashioned than my conventional house. However, interestingly, the latest old-fashioned house has many functions. The house which is modern in SL may not be necessarily comfortable. The land made a quickie for the house which I bought is undeveloped. I give priority to indoor enhancement.

Snapshot_022

Mesh furnitures in appearance was splendid, and the functions increased, too. I used the most of the budget to spend in SL to my house and furnitures this month 😀

 

This entry was posted in Second Life and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

