To scenery autumn in Rera

Snapshot_226

It is several months since having the calm weekend last for me. The real season is already late fall. I redecorated my Rera in autumn.

Snapshot_227

It took approximately two hours to change the trees of the island for them which turned red. However, it was the work that was pleasant for me. Like the care for real garden, the care for SIM is fun, too.

Snapshot_228

Rera is paradise for me who live in the city practically. I am relieved in stillness. And it is sometimes the cry of birds.

Snapshot_229

I got Nexus5 today. I will decide to customize Nexus5 in a shore of Rera 🙂

This entry was posted in Rera, Second Life and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

