For a feudal Japanese company

速度が早すぎる日々 追いつけなくて: Sokudo ga hayasugiru hibi,oitsukenakute (Daily speed to pass is too early and I cannot catch up with it)
明日の出来事なんて分かりきってる : Asuno dekigotonante wakarikitteru ( I could not doubt how will be tomorrow. Obvious daily life)

It is half past 11 p.m. person past 12:00 every day that I finish work and come home. Probably it will continue until the end of this year.

As for me, even update of my blog does not always go as I want.

I follow for my short of sleep days…

This entry was posted in Japan and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

