Day without the battle

Snapshot_034

I did not fight today in Olds. There are members of other factions, but all of them are vice off. When I tested my gun in vice on, a certain avatar turned on vice and came close. He was going to kill me by LAV. It is easy that LAV kills a foot soldier by the strong cannon and mobility. In the case of me, I don’t attack the foot soldier by armored vehicle. It is too unfair to attack the foot soldier with the rifle by armored vehicle. I put my gun away immediately.

His expectations do not enjoy a battle with me. He wants to only kill me instantly. And he is team0 belonging to no faction. Therefore, I did not find no value to fight for him.

When I am like this, I ignore him. The battle without the purpose is sterile.

Snapshot_035

I should not do a fight on such a day. I should be relaxed to listen to music at home 😀

This entry was posted in Olds AFB(SSR), Second Life and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Day without the battle

  1. Mera says:

    You may benefit from taking a day off from the war :))

  2. ujiyasu says:

    Yes,I think so, too.
    And I will work hard at gardening in Rera 😀

Leave a Reply

