I’m bulletproof, nothing to lose

You shout it loud
But I can’t hear a word you say
I’m talking loud not
saying much
I’m criticized but all your bullets ricochet
You shoot me
down, but I get up

I’m bulletproof, nothing to lose
Fire away, fire away
Ricochet, you take
your aim
Fire away, fire away
You shoot me down but I won’t fall
I am
titanium
You shoot me down but I won’t fall
I am titanium

Cut me down
But it’s you who have further to fall
Ghost town, haunted
love
Raise your voice, sticks and stones may break my bones
I’m talking
loud not saying much…

Fighter pilots who were shrewd of other teams seemed to have their eyes on me. Because the performance  of my PC and connection line is poor, I am defeated by  pilots who have A high-performance PC and high-speed connection line sometimes. I sometimes receive a joint attack from plural enemies. They are going to shoot me down with two fighters. Therefore I am forced to a lonely fight.

I fire different missiles in turn and confound enemies then. They are at a loss to my missile hitting them accidentally and get angry. But I must reduce their offensive ability. When either they was shot down by my different missile, I shift to a regular aerial dogfight. I do not think the battle is mean.

I occasionally see the terrible person. He does vice on just before shooting. And he does vice off just after shooting. Or there is the person who teleports behind an enemy, and shoots an enemy. Those tactics is very unfair. When there are many such people in Olds AFB, I become the state of mind of the chief character of Titanium.

I’m bulletproof, nothing to lose
Fire away, fire away
Ricochet, you take
your aim
Fire away, fire away
You shoot me down but I won’t fall
I am
titanium
You shoot me down but I won’t fall
I am titanium
I am
titanium
I am titanium…

This entry was posted in Olds AFB(SSR), Second Life and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

