I talk with enemies and ignore ULF

I talked with Roxan last night in stronghold Undine West of NATO. She wants to be taught an aerial dogfight by a good pilot of NATO. I recommended maVo to her.

There are many avatars about ground war in the NATO faction. It is very good that she is interested in jet pilot. I can enjoy an aerial dogfight with her.

I joined an aerial dogfight this morning over SSR base. An F-14 of ULF got mixed in with NATO fighters and attacked me, but I did not suffer a fatal injury. Different ULF Zero fighter came to shoot at the base of SSR afterwards. I was not concerned with his provocation.

I try to fight other than ULF. And I shot down an enemy 🙂

This entry was posted in Olds AFB(SSR), Second Life and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

