SSR is my best

SSR is the best team for me. They met me who came from ULF kindly. And they teach me useful knowledge. It was known in ULF that SSR was the faction which gained victory always in Olds AFB. Of course there are masters of the battle in other factions. SSR can lead masters of the battle to the victory systematically well.

SSR has excellent leader,Isabella and Rendy. And there is the master of the legendary battle,Cody, too.

The members of SSR are very openhearted. I must thank for ULF which let me go to SSR for the time being. Thank you ULF, and good-bye ULF.

This entry was posted in Olds AFB(SSR), Second Life. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

