Why does my SIM seem to be cool?

Inhabitants of my Homestead are me alone. However, the traffic is several hundred every day. It has more visitors than the shop which is not profitable. What does this traffic mean?

I found what avatars of the man and woman like the French talked about at this rock beach this morning. I don’t disturb them. If they like there, I am satisfied. I logged off and went to work.

Rera isn’t warm tropical SIM. I don’t long for the tropical zone.

I’m North Europe and mixed blood of the people from North Japan. I hate hot and humid  summer in central Japan. I want to actually live in more north of the earth…

This entry was posted in Second Life and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Why does my SIM seem to be cool?

  1. kranfel says:

    And i like it hot and humid =))

  2. ujiyasu says:

    Oh,Welcome to wordpress 🙂
    The bird of the daybreak is very impressive..

Leave a Reply

