inWorldz

I jointed to inWorldz. The viewer looks just like viewer of SL. Therefore, the basic operation is the same as SL. I spent time to change my bad initial avatar to better.

We can fix our figure first in freebie stuff  inWorldz. I completed preparations to finally visit the Mera’s land.

This entry was posted in inWorldz and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to inWorldz

  1. Mera Kranfel says:

    Ohh im so happy to see you inWorldz! You must add me!! Hope to see you soon! Warm hugs!

  2. ujiyasu says:

    Mera、I visited Midsomer county.
    Your sum is very beautiful. And abundant nature relaxed me.
    Japan and the difference in time of Sweden are approximately eight hours.
    When I visited there, Sweden was 1:00 p.m.
    If I can get up early, I can meet you.I don’t have a time to spare this morning.
    I will get up early tomorrow 🙂
    **hugs**

  3. Yes time zones sucks!!! I hope we will meet soon! *huggss*

Leave a Reply

