The backstage

I seemed to be conscious of France first about Veronica Maggio and did not evaluate her very much. I demanded something like Sweden from a singer of Sweden. However, the Swedish music circles are recognized worldwide. The Swedish music that I expect is only a part of the Swedish music. The bigger Swedish music spreads.

The music of Veronica seems to be changing recently. It is acceptable for me.

As she showed the backstage of the music, it is practical.

And my skybox is like backstage, too.

Er? Do I merely cut corners?

Omg…

This entry was posted in Second Life and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

