My new skin

I purchased the skin of my avatar newly. The skin in SL progresses. I liked rouge of this skin. Rouge is indispensable in the reality to show the three-dimensional impression of the face more.

But I didn’t change my shape so much. Small-sized Japanese shape destroys my face greatly. After all the outskirts of my mouth collapsed. I continued revising only the outskirts of the mouth.

Is my face childish?

20s of Japanese surely looks young. However, it is difference in individual taste in SL.

How is my real features?

I have a slight anemia (:-(

This entry was posted in Second Life and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

