Long-range distance with Korea and Japan

Some my honest feelings are uneasy about the nuclear plant accident. However, I think that a Japanese can overcome this crisis. This clumsiness of Japan was exposed to booing from Korea. Their self-government member decided the cancellation of the contribution. However, the Japanese is used to correspondence of Korea.

A Korean commented that the Japanese ancestors were Koreans to my blog. I don’t show the comment. Because it is a mistake really. Japan and Korea do not have the superiority and inferiority. The Japanese ancestor is Asian mixed blood widely.

And I’m a Japanese – Swede. It is natural that I have attachment in Japan and Sweden. It’s never possible for Korea.

The Korean prime minister criticized Japan with the incompetence for this disaster. According to them, I may be incompetent. However, I support Japanese as much as possible.

This entry was posted in Japan and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

