I thank my SL friends

 Much messages and donations  are put in Japanese association of MIT. I thank for good will from all over the world. There is the language barrier, but the Japanese thanks all of you.

Now strong earthquake occurred in the metropolitan area northern part. I continued feeling big rolling for a long time.

I received encouragement and words of comfort from many friends in the virtual world. I’m healed very much by logging in to SL. Gittrika,Mera,Nish,baker June and quark did very kind comment to my blog.

And Jer pleased me in SL. Tig gave her vehicle to me. Hayleighe and KAORU sent IMs to cheer me up.

And tenu introduced Finnish beautiful video clip to me. Real I still feel uneasiness. However, their warm words bring me spirit. Thank you very much, everybody

This entry was posted in Japan, Second Life and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to I thank my SL friends

  1. *Hugs!* 🙂

    Gittrika

  2. ujiyasu says:

    Tack så mycket!!
    för din vänlighet 🙂
    **kramar**

Leave a Reply

