I caught cold

I’m slight cold recently for one week. I prevent the aggravation of the symptom by taking medicine. However, the side effect of the medicine lets my head be absentminded. Perhaps I take action of the stillness action of the medicine.

In this case I must spend it for rest. Be careful about a cold, everybody.

This entry was posted in Japan, Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to I caught cold

  1. Pingback: Tweets that mention I caught cold « @YAMATO -- Topsy.com

  2. ujiyasu says:

    thank you,HeadBurro !!
    I get rid of a cold soon 🙂

  3. Hilto says:

    Hope you feel better soon.

  4. ujiyasu says:

    Hilto, thank you so much 🙂

  5. ujiyasu says:

    Thank you、Mera!!
    That was really kind of you 🙂
    **hugs**

Leave a Reply

