Grumman TBF Avenger

 Shana released Grumman TBF Avenger newly on Sunday. It’s a large size torpedo bomber of U.S. Navy in WW2.

 The planes by Shana have a good reputation in ease of the operation and superior turning performance.

 I have already had one same as the B-17.

 This training plane has the performance that is not inferior to other fighters.

 I bought Avenger at once and did tp to the Acknefar airport.

Oh? Patriot missile system is put there.

 Nyan parked her Avenger earlier than me.

 I got on my Avenger that a wing was folded.

I start the engine and develop the wing.

 My Avenger took off lightly. The delay in the boundary of SIM isn’t felt very much.

 As for this, operation is easy for a beginner.

 The going straight characteristics of My Avenger are very stable. It may be a characteristic of the torpedo bomber.

 My U.S. Navy airplanes are Corsairs and Avenger now 🙂

This entry was posted in Second Life and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Grumman TBF Avenger

  1. Love it!
    Long time ago I was fool about mid-bombers/fight-bombers as Mosquitos, 111, B-25s, Aichi-Val…

    Recently, ’cause SL it’s a “model scaled” world, I total fan of navy fight-bombers with fold wing system, perfect to park and as RL ones, a pretty mix specs around stability, manoeuver and short track ready.

    You’re my light!
    Call me for a ride and give me a full list of low prim “folders”. 🙂

  2. ujiyasu says:

    Navy blue matches the sea area of Mainrand which we can fly comfortably well. Even if I do not fight in Mainland, U.S. Navy airplane shines in the sea area.

    And I get pleasure except the battle from these blue airplanes 🙂

  3. Yeah, right!
    I love to fly not military nor security corps.
    But the pleasure of fly and splash down.

    My dream it’s lo live aboard an hydro on RL!
    🙂

  4. ujiyasu says:

    Ahh,I noticed that I neglected yacht sailing recently by your words…
    I must take the voyage by my yacht again.

  5. I never criticism on you ujiyasu, 🙂
    You’re the Michelin Guide of SL.

    I want to be your crew!
    LOL

    Hugs!

  6. ujiyasu says:

    “the Michelin Guide”
    lol…

    I can’t rank stars 🙂
    There is only my curiosity there.

    Ty,elMegro 🙂
    **hugs**

Leave a Reply

