My blunder

When I came home and logged in to SL, Storm got sick. His body changed color in dark green, and he cried. I was surprised and was puzzled. What happened?

I purchased a healing kit and prescribed it for Storm.

Fortunately, his disease healed. However, Storm still less eats bait. His hunger and thirst are still in a dangerous state.

I asked my Japanese friend,Nyan for support. She did competent indication as soon as she watched Storm. It’s the result that I made a mistake in setting of Storm.

OMG!!

When I performed a reset of Storm, he recovered. Thank you,Nyan.

I am devoted to their care now even if it’s virtual world horse.

This entry was posted in Rera, Second Life and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

