The wonderful gift from Gittrika

Gittrika presented my horses with wonderful stable. It has white sashes and a wall is painted Falun red. The traditional colour remains popular today in Sweden. And it matches my Rera very much.

Because my horses increased, I thought about expansion of stable. Gittrika gave me big stable by an exquisite timing 🙂  This stable makes an atmosphere of Rera better. My horses seem to have liked this stable, too.

Yay!! Thank you Gittrika 🙂

This entry was posted in Rera, Second Life and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to The wonderful gift from Gittrika

  1. I made it with full permissions so you can change things on it if you want 🙂
    *hugs*

  2. ujiyasu says:

    Aww,kind Gittrika 🙂
    I may use the stable about my new house which I told to you at dawn.
    I can remodel the stable into my house.
    Yes,because it’s a thing of high quality 🙂

Leave a Reply

