Balder

I talked with Nyan in her garden at the afternoon of Sunday. There are her new house and garden in the northeast of the Corsica continent. She moved from the Satori continent to here the other day.

She recommended breedable horse to me first. However, I do not feel necessity to buy an expensive rare horse.

And I got six horse bundles and a horse which grew up from Nyan. The horse which grew up was named Ginjiro by Nyan. It’s a name of an old Japanese man. I renamed him Balder. Yes,I give my horses a name associated with North Europe myth.

His coat,Silver Palomino is one of the kinds added newly.

This entry was posted in Rera and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

