My friend,Seira

This morninng,I met my friend Seira after a long time. She is a student. And she is my same precious generation in the Japanese SL world with many old men.

I continued talking with her in the virtual world for several hours. We have common generation awareness.

And she went to shopping with her mother at noon. She drives her car for her mother. By the way, I decided to take a nap. Weekday I fall into sleep shortage.

As for me, it is slept pleasantly anytime now 🙂

This entry was posted in Rera, Second Life and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

