This is labor in Japan.

I start work this year and cannot finish it of before 9:00 p.m. As for the work of my workplace, 1.5 times increased from this year. The efficiency of the work is very bad. Formalism peculiar to the Japanese workplace disturbs effective work. The Japanese old men don’t mean to improve such a work.

And we who were going to come home in the middle of the night knew that the service of the train was stopped and were amazed at it. The train did not work by the fire uproar at Tokyo Station more than three hours.

I arrived at my house at 0:05 a.m. -(

And I must go to work again six hours later. It’s days such as Hell for me.

This entry was posted in Japan and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to This is labor in Japan.

  1. HBA says:

    Gah! That is horrible 😦

  2. ujiyasu says:

    Thanks 🙂

    Mera,the labor for long time is a disease of the social structure in Japan.

  3. ujiyasu says:

    Does the Japanese live for work?
    HBA,I work for my life…

Leave a Reply

