Finish my last work this year

The singers of Scandinavia often sing in English as well as Sanna. Perhaps it is connected with having little total population of Scandinavia. However, I like hearing that singers of Scandinavia sing by each language.

Of course English is an important language to talk with world people. And we must be careful with the native language. Each language has the splendid characteristic that English does not have. English is a splendid language deep again. And the other languages are equal with English.

I finished my last work this year on 29th. And I have a short holidays until January 3, next year. What a short holidays…

Night of 29th, I poured very hot water to my bathtub and took a bath slowly. I was teleworking from August of the last year to August of this year. And I commute from August of this year to the office. Thereafter my average sleep is five hours.

When I drink a can beer after bathtime, sleepiness covers me.

Good night,all!!

I sleep well tonight 🙂

This entry was posted in Japan and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Finish my last work this year

  1. Happy New Year!

    Good work!

  2. ujiyasu says:

    The Season’s Greetings and all Good Wishes for the Coming Year 🙂

  3. June Trefoil says:

    Happy New Year ujiyasu! It’s lovely that you have some time off. Thank you for recording your thoughts and your adventures on this blog.

  4. ujiyasu says:

    Happy New Year June!!
    Wishing you peace and happiness in the New Year .

    I spent New Year holiday doing nothing :)

Leave a Reply

