My SLRR station

 

There is my station in the southwest of the Heterocera continent,Imperial.
It isn’t a formal station of SLRR. There are some personal stations along SLRR.
 
 
The Imperial station is not so big like other stations along SLRR.
 
 
I made the park into the east of my station building.
 

 Because the park face the public road, I can go out by car from here.

This entry was posted in Heterocera, Second Life and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to My SLRR station

  1. Congratulations my friend!

    I can’t wait to visit and run my personal Railroad vehicle!
    😉

    The best regards,
    elMegro

  2. ujiyasu says:

    Thank you!!
    Please visit my station anytime 🙂
    Let’s keep in touch.

Leave a Reply

