My flight in Blake Sea

 I came to the airport of Acknefar. This airport located in the east end of the Nautilus continent is my favorite.

 About the vehicle whole in SL, there had better be few objects which there is to circumference. Blake Sea and the USS are the most suitable environment.

 I take off and add to speed.

 I went south.

 Blake Sea – Spyglass. A masterpiece of Linden in this sea area.

 Oh! Is that schooner? She aims straight at the south.

 I flew around her during a little. However, the airplane should not disturb the navigation of the yacht.

 Good-bye lady!

 I tried some movement flights.

I spent time on a flight when I was free. Unfortunately I must go for work late this week. The Japanese custom and practice is abnormal :-II

This entry was posted in Second Life and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

