Is it an audacious dream?

I came home today at 10:00 p.m. The Japanese workplace is famous in labor for a long time. There is not at all the sign that it is improved. The cause why work was prolonged this time is that dust data got mixed with duties system.

When such a delay happened, we make on-site workers the close of the work first. Members of the core bear the responsibility of the last work. Therefore, I must always finish work last.

At such a night, I don’t eat dinner. The late-night meal adds to the burden of my stomach and intestines…

I lie in my bed after confirming a state of my horses. Will I have a good dream? I hope for a dream of the full-course meal dinner 🙂

Is the dream impossible?

This entry was posted in Rera, Second Life and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

