The night of Monday

Rasmus Seebach is singer of Denmark. It’s a music of Denmark first in my weblog. I finished work late at night and came home. I logged in to SL and changed bait of my horses for pets. I received IM from Nyan just after that, and we continued chat for a while.

However, I must sleep.

The people don’t suffer from a cold in SL.

But I want covers on my body…

This entry was posted in Rera, Second Life and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to The night of Monday

  1. Funny… Yes, Rasmus is rather big in Denmark right now 🙂

  2. ujiyasu says:

    He is a splendid singer.
    And music doesn’t have the border.
    Yay!!

Leave a Reply

