The baby of the horse and…

Liljekonvalj gave birth. When I came home and logged in to SL, a small box was put in the barn of Rera. Yes,it’s a baby of the horses. I want to open the box and watch the baby. However, the baby who appeared becomes the horse which grew up one week later. I don’t want to let horses increase explosively.

I enjoy SL with Storm and Liljekonvalj for a while.

The purposes of people are different in the virtual world. There are the people who want to increase horses. And there are people satisfied on a few horse. I intend to explore Mainland on horseback on this weekend 🙂

This entry was posted in Rera, Second Life and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to The baby of the horse and…

  1. Vesper Kling says:

    Aah congrats to the baby horse!! And yes a week and then they are fully grown? Thats fast!! Is people that impatient? =))

    Hugzz!

  2. ujiyasu says:

    Yeah,Vesper!
    A baby loves all the women.
    I want to watch the face of the baby horse.

    I can’t endure it.
    I decided to open the box 🙂

  3. Vesper Kling says:

    Hohoo exciting!! Pictures PLEASE!! =)) I have had my own horse in real life for many years but now i only have dogs.

  4. ujiyasu says:

    Ohh!!
    Did you have a horse of your own before?
    It’s the experience that is splendid for you. It will do your sensitivity wealthily.

    And I understand your love to your dog very much.

    **hugs**

Leave a Reply

