My uncertain consciousness

My horses sleep well…

Storm dips the body into the pail and shoves the bait by his nose and sleeps.

In the case of me, my brain is confused by the cold medicine which I took to some extent last night. Ahh,my strange English…

I have to repulse a cold first.

This entry was posted in Rera, Second Life and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to My uncertain consciousness

  1. Get well soon, hugs 🙂

  2. ujiyasu says:

    Tack så mycket!! 🙂
    **hugs**

Leave a Reply

