My horses : November 14

When I logged in SL, Storm lay down. His nose is buried among straw. His sleeping face is very pretty 🙂

Storm woke before long.

Liljekonvalj always approaches me.

The animals in SL continue evolving. The embodiment of the gene to the animals was epoch-making. It gains new pleasure in SL.

This entry was posted in Rera, Second Life and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to My horses : November 14

  1. Cute horses 🙂 Are they rideable too, or just for breeding?

    *hugs*

  2. ujiyasu says:

    Thank you very much 🙂

    I have begun to breed them from yesterday. Perhaps I may ride on their back one week later. I look forward to growth of Storm and Liljekonvalj.

Leave a Reply

