Eddie’s Swedish house

Eddie offered a Swedish house to me. It’s the same as the house where I mentioned in Swedish house vol.1.

 I remodeled some the houses. It’s addition of the porches to look around Rera. I don’t have the sash of a suitable porch. Therefore, I use texture of the window which I have now temporarily.

 The furnitures are my existing belonging.

This house is used as a living room in Rera 🙂

This entry was posted in Rera, Second Life and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

