Whom is it changed my preference?

I talked with the person of the country of a certain Southern Hemisphere. He reacted to having said that I liked the cool.

He said that I was wretched.

“The warm world is happier than a cold country.”

However, I didn’t agree with him. I’m a person suffering from heat. Our preference is different individually. Cool scenery cheers me up, but I don’t force it on another person.

Nobody can change my preference. I like North Europe.

This entry was posted in Second Life and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Whom is it changed my preference?

  1. Mera Kranfel says:

    Strange, that is not for him to decide. Peoples should mind their own businesses…

    Cold is refreshing! =)

  2. ujiyasu says:

    Yeah!

    As for me, cool one has good my physical condition. And some my dull brains recover 🙂

  3. I agree,

    anyway, you’re right: “Our preference is different individually.” And must keep as it.

    Personally I prefer contrasted weather, where the wonter it’s winter where the season run with change.

    “The only constant it’s the change”.

    I’m very easy to get bored of same things all the time.

    And even in warm places loves the fireplaces…
    😉

  4. ujiyasu says:

    Of course there are many warm beautiful countries.

    It’s most suitable for sightseeing.
    I was born and raised in an area with much snow.
    The snow seems to be a friend for me.

    Your country is the best for you.
    And I respect your country to see your splendid comment 🙂

Leave a Reply

