Rera:to scenery like North Europe(3)

Sweden is next to Finland and has the forest rate of the second place in the world. By the way, Japan is next to Sweden, and it is the third place. The Swedish representative trees are red woods(Red pine),white woods(Spruce) and birches.

I planted those trees in the south side of the mountain of rera.

And I planted birches in the southwest of Rera. I intend to make ground cover autumn it next.

This entry was posted in Rera, Second Life and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Rera:to scenery like North Europe(3)

  1. Vesper Kling says:

    It looks very peaceful indeed and I recognize my country =)

  2. ujiyasu says:

    Oh! My comment that I wrote a while ago disappeared 😦

    A state of WordPress may be bad.
    I write it again.

    The North European clear air and sky,the rich forest and clean lakes,calm people and many animals are North European irreplaceable assets.

Leave a Reply

