The skybox in Rera

I spent time on editing of main avatar on Sunday. The new viewer brought perplexity to me. My avatar becomes ugly suddenly.

 I got tired of the editing of my avatar and went to the Heterocera continent. Popular horses now!!  I’m considering whether I breed them.

 I started construction of Skybox in Rera at night. It was built in the sky of 2,000m.

 The first floor of the Skybox is a bathroom and a sweating room.

 And there is a bedroom in the second floor. I gathered private parts of my house in this skybox.

I can change Rera into North European scenery by completion of this skybox 🙂

This entry was posted in Rera, Second Life and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to The skybox in Rera

  1. Vesper Kling says:

    Oh my what a nice skybox!! Really awesome.

    Have a nice day!

    Hugs!

  2. ujiyasu says:

    Tack så mycket!!

    However, the view of lower world from Skybox is pitch-black 🙂

    **hugs**

  3. Its good to live on high altitude in SL. A little less lag and not so many textures for the computer to handle. 🙂

    Hugs

  4. ujiyasu says:

    Exactly!

    I can live comfortable in at the high altitude of Rera. And I go down on the ground when I want to enjoy natural scenery 🙂

    **hugs**

Leave a Reply

