Both SL & RL

I modernized the skin of my avatar. I purchased it in Sakurako Skin. I didn’t like that t-zone of my avatar was shiny in a new viewer. This new skin thinks that it supports new viewers.

I didn’t change my shape. Thus I took time for new skin and the adjustment of the shape. The scenery which a new viewer draws is very splendid. I wanted to harmonize my avatar with it.

And I went to Yokohama to buy my clothes of autumn in RL. Because I was busy during summer, I was not able to buy clothes. When I choose the clothes, it considerably takes time.

I spent most of today’s daytime on shopping .

This entry was posted in Second Life and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

