The Ferris wheel

The creator of Roller Coaster in Rera, DjDino Oh came in Rera. He brought me the improvement type.

It needs a reinstallation. It is necessary for me to return Eddie this Roller Coaster. It will be performed on the weekend.

DjDino brought the splendid Ferris wheel to me.

It’s a big structure by 400prims.

Ferris wheel and Roller Coaster use 1000prims in total. Therefore, the Ferris wheel appears when my Rera has enough prims.

This entry was posted in Rera, Second Life and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to The Ferris wheel

  1. DJDino seems to be a very good builder and scripter. I had the roller coaster on my land too for some weeks, thanks to Eddie.:)
    Awesome Ferris Wheel:)

    Gittrika

  2. ujiyasu says:

    Hei,Gittrika 🙂

    Yes. DJDino introduces the roller coaster of Rera in his profile. And Eddie set it up there.

    Ahh,
    Du har installerat berg-och dalbana också.eller hur?

    Du är fantastisk 🙂

  3. Hi Ujiyasu!

    Yes, I had a roller coaster too, but I have to save prims, so it is temporary removed.
    It will soon be back again.:)

    Gittrika

  4. ujiyasu says:

    Surely.
    For example, I must use very much prims for reproduction of Grona Lund. And I’m the bankruptcy 🙂

    The scenery of Djurgarden may be the reference that is good for my Rera. Those attractions may be good by temporary use.

    We can let it appear when we want to enjoy it.
    “It will soon be back again”
    Great!!

Leave a Reply

