nordari : The scenery of the autumn

[

I fjol så plocka jag blommor med min vän
Aj, aj, blommor med min vän, blommor med mi vän
I år tror jag att jag är ensam igen
Aj, aj, ensam igen, men jag tar mej en ny vän
I fjol om jul då var jag brud
Aj, aj, då var jag brud och da var jag klädd uti kransar
Blicken brann och jag var grann
Aj, aj, jag var grann
och travalappana dansa

last year I picked flowers with my love
oh, oh, flowers with my love…
this year I think I am alone again
oh, oh, alone again, but I shall take a new love
last year around Christmas I was a bride
oh, oh I was a bride and I was decked with wreaths
with shinning eyes and handsome looks
oh, oh, handsome looks,
and all the peasants were dancing 

I visited nordari. The scenery over there was completely autumn.

http://slurl.com/secondlife/Lusiadas/125/144/21

 I like this cool scenery. I was bullied this year in Japanese summer.

 I can be relaxed very much at such a place. Probably many Japanese consider me to be an odd person. But It’s not my problem.

 My hometown is a cold district. And I remember happy childhood.

I wanted to make my homestead autumn scenery, too.

This entry was posted in Second Life and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to nordari : The scenery of the autumn

  1. Vesper Kling says:

    Awesome!! You are so talented!! =O

    Hugzzz

  2. ujiyasu says:

    There wants to be always me in the country of the heart and soul north 🙂

    Vesper,I like your country very much.

    *hugs*

  3. Mera Kranfel says:

    I can tell, this is Sweden. You have done it! =)

  4. Vesper Kling says:

    Sorry i mix my identities, Vesper and Mera when i comment somethimes!! Confusing =))

  5. ujiyasu says:

    Ja, Sverige fosterland av min mor!!

    I often confuse my avatar, too 🙂
    Your confusion does not have any problem for me.

Leave a Reply

