The morning of Saturday

At last I can be absent from work on Saturday on Sunday. Is it a matter of course? It’s lucky for me. In Japan where there can be karoshi(overwork death) by the work,my long time labor is not considered to be a problem.

This crooked Japanese custom and practice is not made adequate. I came home from the workplace at past 0:00 a.m. on Thursday. There is not already it on Thursday. And, as for me, it was not got time to go to bed. I had to go to the workshop again several hours later.

Such a cruel custom is left in Japan in the present age.

And I greeted the morning of Saturday. I want to take a bath slowly. It’s useful to restore my body and heart that were tiring by work.

This entry was posted in Japan, Second Life and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to The morning of Saturday

  1. Mera Kranfel says:

    It may be lucky you also has a virtual world to escape to….

    Take care!

    Hugzz

  2. ujiyasu says:

    haha. Surely 🙂
    And I select carefully my friends in the virtual world. All virtual world inhabitants may not be good people like you.

    Mera,the personality that you are faithful is expressed by your blog.

    Take care,you too
    *Hugs*

Leave a Reply

