My flexible work

At the morning of Saturday, I went to another section for support. To be frank, I hate the work. However, the members of the supporters who gathered in the place are excellent things. All of them are leader or subleaders in each section.

It brought me some precious by-products. The information exchange with them tells me about the front-line situation in each section. Those information is information of the kinds that is not submitted in a manager meeting.

They will rush to the relief when my workplace fell into a predicament.

I must take care of the whole workplace. I am responsible about the progress of duties in the workplace. I like my role.

I may have been fired from the workplace in the continuation of the yawn if I engaged in routine work 🙂

This entry was posted in Japan and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

