My commuting

 Representative tree blossoms blooming in Japan during summer are Crape myrtle. These bright red flowers are harmless. While these beautiful flowers bloom, the Japanese summer is hot intensely.

 I go to the outside of the Yokohama port across the bridge over there.

The sky is autumn it at least. However, today’s best temperature of Yokohama is 34 degrees Celsius.

 

 It is only late-night two or three hours after the return that I can be relaxed after all. How long do the all of you spend commuting time?

This entry was posted in Japan and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to My commuting

  1. Vesper Kling says:

    15 min bicycle in each direction 15 degrees Celsius (Stockholm) =))

  2. ujiyasu says:

    Wao!
    Your commuting environment is very good.
    I spend it in the case of me more than one way one hour and a half…

    And I am envious of the temperature of Sweden.
    There will be what a comfortable temperature !!

  3. June Trefoil says:

    I drive about 20 minutes each way. Not too bad. It’s about 80 F (27 C?) here in New Jersey USA. It is finally getting cooler. A very hot and humid summer for us.

  4. ujiyasu says:

    It is the commuting environment where both June and Vesper are better than me :)

    Hayleighe which lived in NY said that this summer was hot and humid. It seems to be after next week that temperature of Yokohama becomes less than 30 degrees Celsius.

    The excessive Japanese humidity inactivated activity in my SL. The autumn arrival must let me revive.

Leave a Reply

