At the edge of the port

 A containership is entering to pass through Yokohama Port. It is an edge of Yokohama Port here.

 Here is Yokohama Port  Cargo Center(Y-CC). Y-CC is an international distribution institution of the biggest in Japan. It distributes 4,250,000t a year amount of resources.

 The opposite bank is Honmoku Wharf.

 I worked this week here mainly,

 Daikoku Wharf of this side is removing gantry cranes in correspondence with Roll-on/roll-off ships.

Yokohama Port of the time when I finished work.

 

I come home in the middle of the night and remember my work. I didn’t do perfect work. I made some mistakes. It is very regrettable for me. And it is a fact.

*sigh*

This entry was posted in Japan and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to At the edge of the port

  1. Hugs and the best regards…
    A time to changes it’s always a good time…

    elMegro
    😉

  2. ujiyasu says:

    Thank you for encouragement to me of you 🙂

    “A time to changes it’s always a good time…”
    Surely.
    I must not forget a smile.

Leave a Reply

