I came home tonight at half past 10 p.m. I cannot but come home every day in the middle of the night until the weekend. Because duties were started as for the section newly, it is unaccustomedness.

I act by my instructions of boss under direct control. And I act by the instructions of his boss. I come off then from the organization of boss under direct control.

And I encountered it with another my boss. He summarizes office work about my expense in Tokyo. It is advantageous in Japan to make a man the boss. I should direct them as advice. I control them in this way in Japan and accomplish duties.

However, I am tired very much.

It is 23:50 at time when I wrote this article. And I must get up at 5:00 a.m. on the next morning.

G00d night!

This entry was posted in Japan and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to

  1. Eddie Stallion says:

    Sleep well and sweet dreams my firend.

  2. ujiyasu says:

    Oh,Eddie.
    God morgon.

    Det är 05:50 i tiden när jag gick upp. Jag försov mig i en timme. Jag måste använda motorvägen…

    hahaha 🙂

Leave a Reply

