My room is the minute North Europe world.

The forecast of the tomorrow’s best temperature of my town is 34 degrees Celsius. The humidity is 90 from 58. As for this, the whole area of the town is a state of the mist sauna. While I walked from the station to my house, I took a deep breath many times.

The wet and heavily air seems to let me take hypoxia. And I am very unpleasant in sweatiness. However, I was surprised that many Japanese were relaxed in a park. As for so many Japanese, the some humidity does not have any problem.

I became the gloomy feeling and arrived at my house. My dry cool room is my heaven. I can forget hot Japan here.

This entry was posted in Japan and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

