Depression of the morning of Saturday

I was discouraged to see a week weather forecast of Yokohama. Days of best temperature 33 degrees Celsius. It’s a nightmare for me.

In the worst thing, the person of the construction company of the fire extinguisher visited my house from the morning of Saturday. The Japanese does not seem to want to let me take a rest on a holiday. I open the door of my house from an early morning, and it is constructed. The outside temperature is already almost 30 degrees Celsius.

In brief, in the Japanese summer, I dislike it, but many Japanese will love summer. I seem to go mad by this high humidity and a high temperature at any moment. The construction is not readily over.

I listen to a song of Swedish women in my room. However, even it is disturbed in a voice of rough construction craftsmen. They have a look such as the potato and are slightly fierce.

I hope that they finish construction and leave here quickly.

This entry was posted in Japan and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Depression of the morning of Saturday

  1. Vesper Kling says:

    Hi Ujii! I really like the mix in your blog!

    Hugs!

  2. ujiyasu says:

    Hi,Vesper!!
    Tack så mycket.

    I was busy with work in my reality, and time when I could log in to SL decreased remarkably. I must go out today at 6:00 a.m. I want to say to my boss.
    “What time can I make up?” 🙂

Leave a Reply

