Difference of temperature of Yokohama and Stockholm

The right temperature is 20 degrees Celsius for me. The temperature of Stockholm of these days seems to be the Land of Happiness for me. I keep the one of my rooms 20 degrees Celsius.

By the way, the best temperature was 35 degrees Celsius today in Yokohama. Very unpleasant days continue for me. Yokohama and the difference of temperature with Stockholm have 15 degrees Celsius, too. It is said that Japanese knowing that my room is kept 20 degrees Celsius are cold in it. The Japanese who entered the building in the base of the U.S. Armed Forces in Japan feels there likewise cold. They who adapted to heat act lively in environment of the high temperature high humidity.

It is very severe that I who was born and raised in a cold district spend summer in a neighborhood of Tokyo. The North European people enjoy the comparatively short midsummer. As for me, autumn longs to come early.

This entry was posted in Japan, Second Life, Sweden and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Difference of temperature of Yokohama and Stockholm

  1. Nish Mip says:

    😦 Poor you , I too am not a lover of heat I wish you a cool breeze. 🙂

  2. ujiyasu says:

    Oh,Nish.
    Thank you for the comfort that you are kind 🙂
    I want to see autumn flowers blooming early.

Leave a Reply

