Bad Joke

A fireworks display is held tonight in the town where I live in. It is big joy for a local Japanese, but it is pain for me. Perhaps the Japanese will not be going to understand me. The climate of the summer of Tokyo is the same as the Brazilian Amazons for me.

I listen to music North European than such a thing, and it is healed. Swedish that many Japanese may hear for the first time is the language that is very beautiful for me. It is words of my mother.

There is the person who advises when it should completely assimilate into a Japanese to me. No!!  I’m unpleasant. I am a Swede, and it is a Japanese at the same time. It is a bad joke that I completely assimilate into a Japanese.

This entry was posted in Japan, Sweden and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

